X
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.
About

Contact Us

Contact Us

When planning your SJR200 experience book your hotel at one of our SJR affiliated hotel partners for special SJR200 rates.
Head of School
P: 204.477.2402
E: headofschool@sjr.mb.ca

Junior School
P: 204.477.2444
E: jsoffice@sjr.mb.ca

Middle School
P: 204.477.2422
E: msoffice@sjr.mb.ca

Senior School
P: 204.477.2457
E: ssoffice@sjr.mb.ca





Admissions
P: 204.477.2400
E: admissions@sjr.mb.ca

Advancement
P: 204.477.2497
E: advancement@sjr.mb.ca

Alumni
P: 204.477.2417
E: alumni@sjr.mb.ca

Communications
P: 204.477.2419
E: info@sjr.mb.ca

Finance
P: 204.477.2412
E: finance@sjr.mb.ca

Office Hours

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Contact Information

400 South Drive
Winnipeg, Manitoba, 
Canada R3T 3K5

P: 204.477.2485
F: 204.477.2429
E: info@sjr.mb.ca

Where to Find Us

St. John’s-Ravenscourt School was founded in 1820 principally to serve the children of the Selkirk settlers. By 1834 there were forty students, evenly split between boys and girls. SJR has inevitably grown and changed over the years since, though its success throughout has been unimpeachable. We have graduated 18 Rhodes scholars, for example, and Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II granted patronage and established a scholarship in her name in 1981. Today the programs are as strong as our reputation. A strong academic program is paired with an equally strong attention to the values of stewardship, ethical leadership, and excellence in all areas of academic, social and athletic life.